backgammon/xgdatatools.git
3 years agoMinor code cleanup master
Michael Petch [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 18:17:02 +0000 (12:17 -0600)]
Minor code cleanup

3 years agoTest commit
Michael Petch [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:52:35 +0000 (19:52 -0600)]
Test commit

4 years agoChange the license to LGPL
Michael Petch [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 08:47:46 +0000 (01:47 -0700)]
Change the license to LGPL

4 years agoFix typo
Michael Petch [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:39:22 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
Fix typo

4 years agoFix type issue with some fields in the class RolloutContextEntry
Michael Petch [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:32:49 +0000 (11:32 -0600)]
Fix type issue with some fields in the class RolloutContextEntry

4 years agoFix Typo
Michael Petch [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 01:31:27 +0000 (19:31 -0600)]
Fix Typo

4 years agoFix typo
Michael Petch [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:28:44 +0000 (16:28 -0600)]
Fix typo

5 years agoFix issue with xgzarc compression fields in Zlib file archive record
Michael Petch [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:40:05 +0000 (10:40 -0700)]
Fix issue with xgzarc compression fields in Zlib file archive record

5 years agoMinor code cleanup
Michael Petch [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 04:59:06 +0000 (21:59 -0700)]
Minor code cleanup

5 years agoMove the Game Data Format header processing to xgstruct into its own class.
Michael Petch [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 04:46:03 +0000 (21:46 -0700)]
Move the Game Data Format header processing to xgstruct into its own class.
More cleanup

5 years agoRemove unneeded class methods
Michael Petch [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 00:11:55 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
Remove unneeded class methods

5 years agoCleanup xgzarc classes, cleanup comments, update copyright
Michael Petch [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 00:04:29 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Cleanup xgzarc classes, cleanup comments, update copyright

5 years agoFix entrytype bug in cube entry class
Michael Petch [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 16:14:09 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]
Fix entrytype bug in cube entry class

5 years agoFix minor issues
Michael Petch [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 05:44:34 +0000 (22:44 -0700)]
Fix minor issues

5 years agoAdd link to http://www.extremegammon.com/xgformat.aspx
Michael Petch [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 04:20:12 +0000 (21:20 -0700)]
Add link to www.extremegammon.com/xgformat.aspx
Remove command line arguments that are currently not in use

5 years agoFix filename bug that Xavier identified, add field comments, general cleanup
Michael Petch [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 16:22:09 +0000 (09:22 -0700)]
Fix filename bug that Xavier identified, add field comments, general cleanup

5 years agoFix unicode issue that made Python 3.3 fail. Continue dict cleanup
Michael Petch [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 04:21:29 +0000 (21:21 -0700)]
Fix unicode issue that made Python 3.3 fail. Continue dict cleanup

5 years agoFixed unicode problems, allow usage with Python3, start process of using Dict for...
Michael Petch [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 19:41:51 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
Fixed unicode problems, allow usage with Python3, start process of using Dict for data classes

5 years agoRemove unneeded code
Michael Petch [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 03:19:26 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]
Remove unneeded code

5 years agoDon't return filler data in the record dictionaries
Michael Petch [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 02:34:15 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
Don't return filler data in the record dictionaries

5 years agoAdd rollout file processing
Michael Petch [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 02:09:23 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
Add rollout file processing

5 years agoAdded cube entry (CubeEntry class) support
Michael Petch [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 19:26:28 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Added cube entry (CubeEntry class) support

5 years agoAdded move record (MoveEntry class) support
Michael Petch [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 20:55:30 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
Added move record (MoveEntry class) support

5 years agoInitial XG data extraction tools commit
mpetch [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 17:44:03 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]
Initial XG data extraction tools commit