Fix entrytype bug in cube entry class
authorMichael Petch <mpetch@capp-sysware.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 16:14:09 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
committerMichael Petch <mpetch@capp-sysware.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 23:43:41 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
xgstruct.py

index 3e12e2a..9b079c0 100644 (file)
@@ -533,7 +533,7 @@ class CubeEntry(dict):
     def __init__(self, **kw):
         defaults = {
             'Name': 'Cube',
-            'EntryType': GameFileRecord.ENTRYTYPE_HEADERMATCH,
+            'EntryType': GameFileRecord.ENTRYTYPE_CUBE,
             'ActiveP': 0,                   # Active player (1 or 2)
             'Double': 0,                    # player double (0= no, 1=yes)
             'Take': 0,                      # opp take (0= no, 1=yes, 2=beaver )