Fix filename bug that Xavier identified, add field comments, general cleanup
authorMichael Petch <mpetch@capp-sysware.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 16:22:09 +0000 (09:22 -0700)
committerMichael Petch <mpetch@capp-sysware.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 16:25:42 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
commitfdd929510a795afb393452d47d3e5072e22091a6
tree0d72291a4a0a1dbac93aeefe8c712c11daf68ea7
parentf2f927c7eb1b3cc3583a276b981084fbeeab2147
Fix filename bug that Xavier identified, add field comments, general cleanup
extractxgdata.py
xgimport.py
xgstruct.py