Fix entrytype bug in cube entry class
authorMichael Petch <mpetch@capp-sysware.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 16:14:09 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
committerMichael Petch <mpetch@capp-sysware.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 23:43:41 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
commit3c51bab3f2f54bb80d651dc3a0db762cd429363f
tree52f408d6c4f2bda4c42acf8f44bbf79aa27f357d
parentef1d6f0a979be7e176b780606e4ddf639c6971c8
Fix entrytype bug in cube entry class
xgstruct.py